The Marquee Collection Volume 2 (1983)

England Records – MAR 2 (UK)


Seite 1
1 The Jimi Hendrix Experience Hey Joe
2 Them  Here Comes The Night
3 Cream  Strange Brew
4 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
5 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
6 Hawkwind Silver Machine (Live)
7 Nazareth  Broken Down Angel
8 Joe Cocker Delta Lady
Seite 2
1 Status Quo Whatever You Want
2 Ten Years After Love Like A Man
3 Black Sabbath Paranoid
4 Atomic Rooster Devil’s Answer
5 John Cougar I Need A Lover
6 Frankie Miller Darlin‘
7 The Animals Don’t Bring Me Down
8 Humble Pie Natural Born Bugie