England’s Top 14 Of Pop, 19. Folge (1967)

Pop Schallplatten – ZS 10019


Seite 1
1 The Greenfield Sisters The Happening
2 The Beat Kings With A Little Help From My Friends
3 Rusty Greenfield Let’s Pretend
4 The Beat Kings Death Of A Clown
5 Rusty & Johnny Jackson
6 John Smith And The New Sound My Mammy
7 John Smith And The New Sound Massachusetts
Seite 2
1 The High Tops She’d Rather Be With Me
2 The Beat Kings Even The Bad Times Are Good
3 Rusty Greenfield It Must Be Him
4 Johnny Smash San Francisco
5 Johnny Smash There Goes My Everything
6 Rusty Greenfield Don’t Sleep In The Subway
7 The Beat Kings All You Need Is Love